Account closure when you leave
When you leave the University your IT account will close and you will lose access to University services.
The closing date for your account is emailed to you. Contact firstname.lastname@example.org if your closing date is wrong.
It’s important you follow the staff leaver’s process in preparation for your account closure.
By using your IT account, you are agreeing to the IT Acceptable Use Policy.