Your IT account will close 93 days after you officially leave the University.
After the 93 days, you will no longer be able to access University services, for example email or restricted webpages, so there are some things you need to consider before this happens.
If you have important emails you want to keep, forward them to your personal email address.
If you have a lot of emails you want to keep, a quicker way to do this is to:
Backup your work and files from your M: Drive and OneDrive.
Your free subscription to Office 365 will end once your IT account closes.
If you've installed Microsoft Office on your personal computer you will only be able to use it in 'read only' mode - this means you can read documents but you can't edit them.