Room exchange noticeboard

I am looking for accommodation in:

I have a room available inand the flat isI am looking for a room inor possiblyContact detailsFurther information
North TowersUndergraduateSouth TowersSouth Courts Nurul Ilmi
na16032@essex.ac.uk
078999403439
 
North TowersUndergraduateSouth CourtsUniversity Quays Farah
fnbjaa@essex.ac.uk
07477416117
 
North TowersUndergraduateNorth TowersSouth Towers Deniz
Dg16850@essex.ac.uk
07951146410
I would prefer either of the towers or meadows
North TowersUndergraduateThe MeadowsThe Houses onyu
moryhui@gmail.com
07397533660
 
North TowersPostgraduateThe MeadowsSouth Courts Alex
adlinn@essex.ac.uk
07803344033
 
North TowersUndergraduateUniversity QuaysThe Houses Bilal
bilzmalik786@gmail.com
07802314484
 
North TowersUndergraduateNorth TowersThe Meadows KUN
kniua@essex.ac.uk
07778833978
 
North TowersUndergraduateThe MeadowsThe Meadows Amhanesi
aogwem@essex.ac.uk
07939024214
 
North TowersUndergraduateThe MeadowsUniversity Quays Robert
robiiepritch@live.com
07539934832
Looking for a double bed.
North TowersUndergraduateThe HousesWolfson Court RAYAT
rayat45@hotmail.co.uk
07454234657
Great accommodation for social events and activities, I would just like
North TowersUndergraduateNorth TowersSouth Towers Imran
ishaha@essex.ac.uk
Also interested in the couples flat in towers. imranshahib@gmail.com
North TowersUndergraduateThe HousesSouth Courts Selen
ss16167@essex.ac.uk
07885595900
Very fun and social here which is what I want, however I'd like somewhere with more girls. sucuselen@hotmail.com
North TowersUndergraduateThe HousesSouth Courts Selen
sucuselen@hotmail.com
07885595900
Very fun and social here which is what I want, however my flat is mainly boys and I'd like somewhere with more girls.
North TowersPostgraduateNorth TowersThe Houses Makiko
mt16853@essex.ac.uk
Looking for a quiet room. t-makko1219@outlook.com
North TowersPostgraduateThe MeadowsThe Houses Margarita
malis_trabulse@hotmail.com
+1525585310914
 
North TowersUndergraduateSouth CourtsThe Meadows Marco
ty16819@essex.ac.uk
07415788810
Want to live in a room with ensuite bathroom
South CourtsUndergraduateNorth TowersSouth Towers David
dakind@essex.ac.uk
 
South CourtsUndergraduateThe MeadowsUniversity Quays victory
chianumbav@gmail.com
07422536945
 
South CourtsUndergraduateSouth CourtsThe Meadows Emily
ee16492@essex.ac.uk
07837226287
Mixed gender flat, the room is really spacious. Looking for somewhere more sociable but still within south courts.
South CourtsUndergraduateThe HousesThe Houses Charles
caekal@essex.ac.uk
07449297272
 
South CourtsUndergraduateThe MeadowsThe Houses CHARLES
caekal@essex.ac.uk
07449297272
 
South CourtsUndergraduateThe MeadowsUniversity Quays HAOHAO
hguoa@essex.ac.uk
quays double rooms
South CourtsUndergraduateSouth TowersNorth Towers Georgina
gk16737@essec.ac.uk
07833290607
Looking for a bigger flat with shared bathrooms. Great small flat, lovely housemates, en-suite. I would just rather pay less and not have my own bathroom.
South CourtsUndergraduateThe MeadowsThe Houses Zshen Da
zacsen88@hotmail.com
+44735094591
I have a roommate who is living with me in the SAME ROOM. (permanent twin room, we both pay half fees)
South CourtsUndergraduateSouth CourtsSouth Courts Georgia
georgialoverton@icloud.com
 
South CourtsUndergraduateNorth TowersNorth Towers Wendy Xiang Ling
wt16741@essex.ac.uk
Looking for any type of self contained flat.
South CourtsUndergraduateSouth CourtsSouth Courts Kay
Yw16165@essex.ac.uk
07397083310
Preferably Harwich or Alresford court.
South TowersUndergraduateSouth TowersNorth Towers Jamie
jb16604@essex.ac.uk
07832112159
On the bottom floor, more of a quite flat, nice roommates, want to move to a more lively flat. jamiebedford123@hotmail.co.uk
South TowersUndergraduateThe HousesUniversity Quays Hiu Ching
ac199859@yahoo.com.hk
+447397387088
Any en suite room will be a pleasant, Thanks!!
South TowersUndergraduateSouth TowersNorth Towers Kristina
kc16702@essex.ac.uk
07850980393
Spacious flat with a great view. Will suit someone who prefers a quiet floor. Looking for somewhere more social. I don't mind moving to the south courts either.
South TowersUndergraduateSouth CourtsThe Houses Kristina
kg16636@essex.ac.uk
 
South TowersUndergraduateThe HousesNorth Towers Mizuki
kbys.nsmm@gmail.com
Essex email address mk16129@essex.ac.uk
South TowersUndergraduateNorth TowersWolfson Court Kendra
kendralester@outlook.com
+447938588202
Looking for a fun, social and relatively clean flat. I would like the mates to be kind and inclusive of new people. Only willing to move after Christmas.
South TowersUndergraduateThe HousesSouth Courts Emelie
el16383@essex.ac.uk
Room in South Towers on floor 3, easy to use both stairs and elevator.
South TowersUndergraduateThe MeadowsUniversity Quays Shaunagh
sl16628@essex.ac.uk
Currently living in a sociable flat, kept clean and not too loud. Will also swap with anyone from South Courts, would just like an en-suite.
South TowersUndergraduateThe HousesThe Houses molly
mm16561@essex.ac.uk
07411054187
mollyannmacken@msn.com
South TowersUndergraduateSouth CourtsThe Houses Vincy
vo16610@essex.ac.uk
07843104288
Lively flat, lovely flatmates. Will suit someone prefer social life. Looking for a quiet place, prefer twin sharing room (budget limited)in south court.
South TowersUndergraduateUniversity QuaysUniversity Quays Laura
Lr16806@essex.ac.uk
Really lovely flat mates, I just want en suite instead
South TowersUndergraduateThe HousesUniversity Quays Uganesvara
ugabuga_11@hotmail.com
07448576788
 
South TowersUndergraduateSouth CourtsSouth Courts Zi
870905174@qq.com
07490690106
 
The HousesUndergraduateThe MeadowsSouth Courts Reem
reem.bouh@icloud.com
07736332080
 
The HousesUndergraduateThe HousesSouth Courts Yat Yin
yc16715@essex.ac.uk
Extremely clean and tidy flatmates. VERY quiet. Absolutely loved the place but looking for a lively and social flat. Would consider all options on campus.
The HousesUndergraduateThe MeadowsUniversity Quays Wing Tung
swingc222@gmail.com
 
The MeadowsPostgraduateThe MeadowsUniversity Quays Marina
mkapon@essex.ac.uk
07934585898
I'm in a shared bathroom with another person and I'm looking to swap with someone who has an ensuite bathroom.The rent for my accommodation is £131.39 per week
The MeadowsUndergraduateUniversity QuaysThe Meadows Manjon
manjon.la@gmail.com
+447967039396
Looking for an ensuite room with double bed in either quays or meadows, contact me @ ml16508@essex.ac.uk if interested.
The MeadowsUndergraduateSouth CourtsSouth Courts Hasnain
hm16755@essex.ac.uk
 
The MeadowsUndergraduateSouth CourtsSouth Courts Robert
robertnikoro@gmail.com
Looking for an en-suite room preferably Alresford or Harwich.
The MeadowsPostgraduateSouth CourtsUniversity Quays Louis
lr16446@essex.ac.uk
 
The MeadowsUndergraduateThe MeadowsSouth Courts HEI TING
hw16900@essex.ac.uk
07776661811
I am looking for a room with ensuite bathroom.
The MeadowsUndergraduateSouth CourtsThe Houses Kei Lap
kw16614@essex.ac.uk
07939183851
A tidy kitchen and room.
University QuaysUndergraduateThe MeadowsSouth Courts John
usjakh@essex.ac.uk
07506226160
Ensuite... Quiet flat... Everybody respects each other's space... Trying to be a bit closer to campus
University QuaysUndergraduateSouth CourtsSouth Courts Ibrahim
Ibbyani@gmail.com
07415115898
 
University QuaysUndergraduateSouth CourtsSouth Courts Ibrahim
Ibbyani@gmail.com
07415115898
 
University QuaysPostgraduateThe MeadowsThe Meadows AMANI MOHAMMED HUSSEIN
aa16479@essex.ac.uk
07562103152
I want single gender flat in medows female and it should be ensuite
University QuaysUndergraduateSouth CourtsSouth Courts Conor
Cb16018@essex.ac.uk
07925818654
Harwich Court preferably
University QuaysUndergraduateSouth CourtsSouth Courts Selcuk
sb16427@essex.ac.uk
07411752438
I have a double room with a double bed in matthew quays, lovely social flatmates who keep everything tidy. I would like to move to somewhere cheaper and closer to campus. selcukbuyukardicli@gmail.com
University QuaysUndergraduateSouth CourtsSouth Courts Nana
Nd16203@essex.ac.uk
 
University QuaysUndergraduateSouth CourtsThe Houses Nana
nd16203@essex.ac.uk
07491116142
Looking for an accommodation on campus with includes an en-suite. Wanting to move to south courts or The houses. My current room is huge, flat is nice and peaceful and everyone is really friendly. Really close to Tesco/Subway/Dominos and Hythe Train Station.
University QuaysUndergraduateThe MeadowsThe Meadows Muhammad
mh16190@essex.ac.uk
 
University QuaysUndergraduateThe MeadowsSouth Courts Muhammad
mh16190@essex.ac.uk
07932518750
The Meadows/South Courts/The Houses (Potentially Maltings) Feel free to message for any enquiries
University QuaysUndergraduateSouth CourtsSouth Courts Jack
jh16280@essex.ac.uk
07921930087
 
University QuaysPostgraduateThe HousesUniversity Quays Alfanso
al16814@essex.ac.uk
+447538280822
I am currently paying £151.90 per week for a double room it is massive. It has a big separate study area and a big double bed. two wardrobe and a big en-suite. I love the room but my funding has been cut so i need a more affordable place. £135 or less rent wise & a slightly quite flat please. contact: facebook; alfanso litchmore or email al16814@essex.ac.uk
University QuaysUndergraduateNorth TowersThe Houses reece
reecemcmahon@hotmail.co.uk
 
University QuaysUndergraduateSouth CourtsThe Houses Ishaq
im16552@essex.ac.uk
07455117950
Ensuite room
University QuaysUndergraduateUniversity QuaysUniversity Quays Imogen
ip16472@essex.ac.uk
Looking for a room in Matthew Quays
University QuaysUndergraduateUniversity QuaysUniversity Quays Imogen
ip16472@essex.ac.uk
07834733454
Wanting to move to Matthew quays My current room is huge, flat is nice and peaceful and everyone is really friendly
University QuaysUndergraduateThe MeadowsSouth Courts Carlos
charlirodri1998@hotmail.com
 
University QuaysPostgraduateNorth TowersWolfson Court YINGHONG
yx16103@essex.ac.ul
07421840643
 
University QuaysPostgraduateUniversity QuaysUniversity Quays Rongyu
rz16159@essex.ac.uk
07749386954
I want to move to H9 flat6
University QuaysPostgraduateUniversity QuaysUniversity Quays Rongyu
rz16159@essex.ac.uk
07749386954
I want to move to H9 flat6
Wolfson CourtUndergraduateWolfson CourtNorth Towers Muhammad Muneeb
mnbsd417@gmail.com
07539681418
Want to move to a single gender flat if it is possible
Wolfson CourtUndergraduateNorth TowersSouth Towers Kellan
kellan.dudley@hotmail.co.uk
07341309840
Wanting cheaper rent and a more social flat
Wolfson CourtUndergraduateNorth TowersSouth Towers Kellan
kd16687@essex.ac.uk
07341309840
Wanting more social flat kellan.dudley@hotmail.co.uk