

Honorary Fellows

2002 - 2024

Authors: Publication date: Version:

Graduation and Awards Manager 4 July 2022 2.0

Table of Contents

Honorary Fellows

Honorary Fellows

Honorary Fellowships of the University have been awarded to:

- Allan Blundell, MIAM, MBIM (2008)
- Michael Butler (2002) (d.)
- Moira Collett, BA (2009)
- Nicola Colston (2011)
- Celia Edey JP DL (2017)
- Paul Gray BSc CCMI CB (2019)
- Professor Tim Gray (2003) (d.)
- Nicholas Hare (2007) (d.)
- John Hall MBE DL (2016)
- Alan Jordan DL (2005)
- Derek Lewis MA MSc CIMgt (2010)
- Dr Peter Luther BA MA PhD (2022)
- Sir Robin Mountfield KCB BA (2008) (d.)
- Andrew Nightingale FRICS (2014) (d.)
- John Oliver BSc PhD (2009)
- Christopher Pertwee DL (2006)
- Professor Jim Richmond MA MSc (2007)
- Sally Shaw MBE (2023)
- Andrew Snell (2015)
- Maria Stanford BA FCIPD (2022)
- Auriol Stevens BA FRSA (2013)
- Rosy Stamp LCSLT MEd (2012)
- Stanley Thomson CBE (2002) (d.)

Key

(d.) Deceased